Return to Archives
2014 Annual Election Results
Posted on Oct 17th, 2014

Three candidates submitted petitions to run for the four open seats on the Board of Directors:  Bob Graham, Gene May and Kathy Taylor.  At the meeting, two residents were nominated from the floor and accepted the nominations:  Steve Jacobs and Dan Reif.  After the votes were counted, the new board members for the 2014-2016 term were announced.  Congratulations to returning board members Bob Graham, Gene May, and Kathy Taylor and new board member Steve Jacobs.  They will serve a 2-year term.
Shawn Williams, Vice Chairman of the Board of Supervisors , was the guest speaker.  His presentation can be viewed here:  Supervisor Williams' Board of Supervisors Update
All homeowners who voted (online or by paper) were entered into a drawing for the chance to win either 1-year of free assessments (1 drawn) or 1-month of free assessment (12 drawn).  Congratulations to the following winners: