Ashburn Village
 
Login | Register
 
Home
About Us
Aerial Ashburn Village
Board of Directors
HOA Management
AVCA Sub-Associations
Event Sponsors
 
Community Centers
Lakes & Ponds
Schools
Swimming Pools
Tennis Courts
Recreational Spaces
 
AER/Covenants
Facilities & Grounds
Finance Department
Documents & Forms
The Villager - Newsletter
Community Policing
Helpful Phone #s
Committees
Selling Your Home
Renting Your Home
Trash & Recycling
Links
Neighborhood Watch
Snow Central
 
Welcome
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Instagram
Online Registration
Sign Up for the AVSP E-Mail List
AVSP Contact List
Certifications & Instructional Class
Facility
Active Adults
Aquatics
Fitness
Marina
Tennis
Racquetball
Special Events
Youth Programs
Schedules
VillageFest
 

 

Board of Directors
 
 

AVCA Board Of Directors

Established by the Association Governing Documents, the Board of Directors has ultimate financial responsibility for the Association as well as responsibility for the administration and affairs of the community. The Board of Directors also has the authority to adopt rules and regulations for the community, initiate and enforce legal action on the behalf of the community, and take any other actions necessary to ensure the vitality of Ashburn Village.

The Board is currently comprised of seven members, which are elected each October by the homeowners. Homeowner Board members serve staggered, 2-year terms as required by AVCA Governing Documents. This structure provides the Board with a strong level of operational continuity year-over-year.

Click here to view the Board of Directors Meeting Minutes from 2013 - Current.
 
Contact the Board
 
 
Samantha Bailey, Director/President
2017-2019
sbailey@ashburnvillage.org
Bob Graham, Director/Vice-President
2016-2018
bgraham@ashburnvillage.org
Jennifer Horvath, Director/Secretary
2017-2019
jhorvath@ashburnvillage.org
Gene May, Director/Treasurer
2016-2018
Liaison to the Budget & Finance Committee
gmay@ashburnvillage.org
Terry Brickerd, Director
2016-2018
Liaison to the Neighborhood Watch Committee
tbrickerd@ashburnvillage.org
Steve Jacobs, Director
2016-2018
Liaison to the Architectural & Environmental Review Committee
sjacobs@ashburnvillage.org 
Jason Mello, Director
2017-2019
jmello@ashburnvillage.org