Ashburn Village
 
Login | Register
 
Home
About Us
Aerial Ashburn Village
Board of Directors
HOA Management
AVCA Sub-Associations
Event Sponsors
 
Community Centers
Lakes & Ponds
Schools
Swimming Pools
Tennis Courts
Recreational Spaces
 
AER/Covenants
Facilities & Grounds
Finance Department
Documents & Forms
The Villager - Newsletter
Community Policing
Helpful Phone #s
Committees
Selling Your Home
Renting Your Home
Trash & Recycling
Links
Neighborhood Watch
Snow Central
 
Welcome
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Instagram
Online Registration
Sign Up for the AVSP E-Mail List
AVSP Contact List
Certifications & Instructional Class
Facility
Active Adults
Aquatics
Fitness
Marina
Tennis
Racquetball
Special Events
Youth Programs
Schedules
VillageFest
 

 

AVSP Contact List
 
 

Sports Pavilion Management Team
 
 
Gayle Terrio Facility and Special Events Director GTerrio@ashburnvillage.org
(703) 729-0581 ext. 202
Jill Poretz  Front Desk Manager
jporetz@ashburnvillage.org
(703) 729-0581 ext. 203 
Kelly Bernard  Youth Program Director
kbernard@ashburnvillage.org
(703) 729-0581 ext. 210
 
Erin May Youth Activities Coordinator
EMay@ashburnvillage.org
(703) 729-0581 ext. 209
 
Ashley Davis
Fitness Director 
(703) 729-0581 ext. 214
 
Mackenzie Morton Assistant Fitness Director 
mmorton@ashburnvillage.org
(703) 729-0581 ext. 215
    Aquatics Director
 
 
Kristina Hart Swim Lesson Coordinator  Khart@ashburnvillage.org
Ben Leahy
USPTA Professional
Australia Tennis
10 & Under Certified
 
Tennis Director
BLeahy@ashburnvillage.org
(703) 729-0581 ext. 211
 
Matt Stillwagon
USPTA Professional
USTA High Performance
Certified
Head Tennis Professional
 
Melissa Miller
USTA 10 & Under Certified
Racquet Sports Program & 10 and Under Coordinator
 
tennis@ashburnvillage.org
(703) 729-0581 ext. 206
Gerhard Asiedu-Ofei
USPTA Professional
Staff Professional
 
gerhard.asieduofei@gmail.com
(703) 729-0581 
 
 
 
 
 
Kyla Walgren
USPTA Professional
Staff Professional
Kwalgren@ashburnvillage.org
 
 
For more information, please contact the AVSP Front Desk at 703.729.0581 ext. 200.