AVSP Contact List
Sports Pavilion Management Team
 
 
Gayle Terrio Facility and Special Events Director GTerrio@ashburnvillage.org
(703) 729-0581 ext. 202
Kelly Bernard  Youth Program Director
kbernard@ashburnvillage.org
(703) 729-0581 ext. 210
 
Erin May Youth Activities Coordinator
EMay@ashburnvillage.org
(703) 729-0581 ext. 209
 
Ashley Davis
Fitness Director 
(703) 729-0581 ext. 214
 
Mackenzie Morton Front Desk Manager and Assistant Fitness Director 
mmorton@ashburnvillage.org
(703) 729-0581 ext. 215
Kristina Hart Director of Swim Programs
703-729-0581 ext. 212
Sabrina Sullivan Special Event Coordinator 
events@ashburnvillage.org
703-723-0581 ext. 213
Ben Leahy
USPTA Professional
Australia Tennis
10 & Under Certified
 
Tennis Director
BLeahy@ashburnvillage.org
(703) 729-0581 ext. 211
 
Matt Stillwagon
USPTA Professional
USTA High Performance
Certified
Head Tennis Professional
 
Melissa Miller
USTA 10 & Under Certified
Racquet Sports Program & 10 and Under Coordinator
 
tennis@ashburnvillage.org
(703) 729-0581 ext. 206
Gerhard Asiedu-Ofei
USPTA Professional
Staff Professional
 
gerhard.asieduofei@gmail.com
(703) 729-0581 
 
 
 
 
 
Kyla Walgren
USPTA Professional
Staff Professional
Kwalgren@ashburnvillage.org
 
 
For more information, please contact the AVSP Front Desk at 703.729.0581 ext. 200.